• USD 230's Technology LogoGoals

    1. Provide a customer service approach to technology support
    2. Allow technology to be seamlessly integrated into the classroom
    3. Continue to develop, integrate, and support new technologies in all aspects of the district's activities (educational, administrative, etc)

    Our Team

    Director of Technology: Phil Elliott

    (913) 592-7268

    elliott@usd230.org

     

    Server Administrator: Ryan Dalton

    (913) 592-7290

    daltonr@usd230.org

     

    Network Engineer: Nick Stiles

    (913) 592-7289

    stilesn@usd230.org

     

    Data Administrator: Billy Terry

    (913) 592-7295

    terryb@usd230.org

     

    Systems Manager: Colton Easdon

    (913) 592-7292

    easdonc@usd230.org

     

    Facility Technology Engineer: Ben Anderson

    (913) 592-7296

    andersonb@usd230.org

     

    Technology Support Specialist: Aaron Pegel

    (913) 592-7269

    pegela@usd230.org 

     

    Educational Support Center Office Manager: Brooke Sandberg

    (913) 592-7281

    sandbergb@usd230.org