• USD 230 logo next to the Queen's Price Chopper logoWe know you’ve experienced an employee going above and beyond for you, a student, a parent, a peer, or a community member! Please help us recognize that employee by completing the short 2023-24 Standing Ovation Nomination form.

    All employees nominated will be recognized with a certificate and three of the nominees (Administration, Certified, Classified) will be chosen as the monthly Price Chopper Standing Ovation honorees. The deadline for each month can be found on the Calendar

2023-24 Honorees

    • September '23: Jody Moeschler (TSES), Ashley Peterson (SHHS), Michelle Harris (WSMS)
    • October '23:
    • November '23:
    • December '23:
    • January '24:
    • February '24:
    • March '24:
    • April '24:
    • May '24:


    For the complete list of past recipients: Previous Standing Ovation Honorees