• District Administrative Center

  • Educational Support Center

  • Spring Hill Early Learning Academy

  • Dayton Creek Elementary

  • Prairie Creek Elementary

  • Spring Hill Elementary

  • Timber Sage Elementary

  • Wolf Creek Elementary

  • Forest Spring Middle

  • Spring Hill Middle

  • Woodland Spring Middle

  • Spring Hill High

  • Insight School of Kansas (7-12) / Kansas Virtual Academy (K-6)

  • Hilltop Education Center

  • School Boundaries

    To find out which schools your student(s) will attend, please visit the School Locator page.

    Accessibility of Facilities

    For accessibility and contact information, please visit the Accessibility page under Facilities.