March Character Awards

March Character Awards
Posted on 03/29/2019
March Character Awards

Congratulations to our March Character Award Winners; Adrienne Besler, Timber Sage Elementary School Teacher and Angela Freeman, Spring Hill Middle School Paraprofessional!

And congratulations to all of our March Character Award Nominees!

PCES: Jamie Anderson - Creativity, Kaycee Peterson - Diligence, Jennifer Schenk - Creativity

SHES: Brenda Megee - Perseverance, Aubrea Horan - Patience, Jaclynn Ward - Compassion

TSES: Katie Smith - Enthusiasm, Jason Townsend - Enthusiasm, Adrienne Besler - Compassion, Taylor Harrison - Flexibility, Andrea Melius - Enthusiasm

WCES: Amy DeZeeuw - Perseverance, Vanessa Voth - Compassion, Allison Ozier - Initiative, Brianna Dalton - Dependability, Lauren Cook - Dependability, Caitlin Sinks - Patience

SHMS: Angela Freeman - Dependability, April Neal - Availability, Rebecca Noll - Compassion, Jessica Dome - Creativity, Tracy Cochran - Patience, Jolene Rutledge - Dependability

SHHS: Jamie Oshel - Compassion, Lesia Stiles - Dependability, Clay Frigon - Dependability, Chantel Volkman - Dependability, Wesley Book - Honesty, Elizabeth (Paige) White - Enthusiasm, Paul Young - Initiative, Tim Shea - Diligence

Adrienne Besler, TSES Teacher
Angela Freeman, SHMS Paraprofessional

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.