District Honors January Character Award Nominees

District Honors January Character Award Nominees
Posted on 02/02/2018
Dean Pope with certificateCongratulations to our January Character Award nominees and our award recipient, Dean Pope, SHMS Math Teacher (pictured).  Mr. Pope was nominated for demonstrating Compassion.  

Our nominees for the month:

BOE: Laura Warthen - Availability, Misty Eytcheson - Initiative

SHHS: Jenni Leaton - Diligence, Kym Gibbs - Compassion

SHMS: Rebecca Beach - Flexibility, Chris Edstrom - Compassion, Dean Pope - Compassion

SHES: Sharon Dvorak - Dependability, Tara Flemming - Diligence

PCES: Jody Cole - Patience, Amanda Bell - Patience, Jami Hubbard - Creativity, Mary Beth Farmer - Honesty, Lisa Bishop - Flexibility, Megan Haddock - Enthusiasm, Rose Chilson - Diligence, Becky Dilts - Compassion, Cindy Eaton - Dependability, Wes Edmondson - Compassion

WCES: Sarah Pinnell - Enthusiasm and Dependability, Kathy Blanchard - Compassion, Christie Weber - Dependability, Michelle Seichepine - Compassion, Dan Huffman - Dependability, Christine Herr - Flexibility, Danielle Eckert - Flexibility, Heather Burch - Flexibility, Dawn Winkel - Flexibility, Katheryn Sidor - Initiative, Caitlin Sinks - Compassion and Patience, Ashely O’Malley - Patience and Diligence, Tammy Penrow - Creativity, Sonja Lang - Compassion 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.