District Honors Employees with September Character Awards

District Honors Employees with September Character Awards
Posted on 09/29/2017
Wendy Burris receives Character AwardCongratulations to our September Character Award nominees - you make us proud!

DSC:  Tim Meek - Dependability, Brooke Sandberg - Dependability

SHHS:  Tucker Woofter - Availability, Jason Feeback - Enthusiasm

SHMS:  Jolene Rutledge - Diligence, Tom Carbajo - Dedication, Sarah Hays - Kindness, Vicki Cunningham - Diligence

SHES:  Adriane Barrett - Compassion, Peter Adkins - Dependability, Katie Johnson - Enthusiasm, Tammy Endecott - Initiative

PCES:  Kuierra Swift - Honesty, Deb Lawson - Compassion, Jeff Thomas - Initiative, Mason Lutz - Diligence, Sierra Crask - Creativity, Hannah Betten - Enthusiasm, Kelli Mugrage - Patience, Jen Schenck - Flexibility, Tracy Manbeck - Availability, Wendy Burris - Patience and Dependability

WCES:  Sandi Lancellotti - Diligence, Alyssa Thomas - Creativity, Melissa Snow - Flexibility, Deana Howard - Availability, Heidi Versaw - Diligence, Sarah Pinnell - Initiative, Alyssa Thomas - Dependability, Casey Chester - Flexibility, Rachel Thomas-Kai - Diligence, Caitlin Sinks - Compassion, Janie Solinas - Kindness, Kaitlin Shelton - Availability, Michelle Hackney - Availability

Congratulations to Wendy Burris, PCES Nutrition Services, our September Character Award recipient.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.