District Honors April Character Award Nominees

District Honors April Character Award Nominees
Posted on 05/04/2018
District Honors April Character Award NomineesCongratulations to our April Character Award nominees and our award recipient, Jennifer Talbott, nurse at Wolf Creek Elementary School. Mrs. Talbott was nominated for demonstrating Creativity.

Our nominees for the month:

SHES: Katherine Johnson - Compassion, Andrea Reece - Perseverance, Rachel Barnes - Patience, Erin Kuchar - Diligence, Heather Thompson - Compassion, Amanda Foster - Flexibility, April Leavitt - Diligence, Mary Chamberlin - Patience, David Brock - Diligence, Lucinda Moss - Dependability, Sharon Dvorak - Dependability, Katherine Johnson - Enthusiasm, Heather McCartin - Initiative, Victoria Hernandez - Flexibility, Toby Smotherman - Perseverance, Tonya Branham - Dependability, Amee Kelly - Patience, Suzan Wolf - Compassion, April Leavitt - Dependability

SHMS: Lindsay Bray - Dependability

WCES: Aysiah Bowman - Compassion, Patricia Taylor - Diligence, Jessica Wilm - Enthusiasm, Tammy Penroe - Dependability, Michelle Hackney - Dependability, Tamara Stipsits - Patience, Angie Troutman - Availability, Cindy Johnson - Availability, Heather Holmes - Dependability, Lisa Konzem - Dependability, Sandra Lancellotti - Dependability, Christie Weber - Dependability, Kathy Blanchard - Availability, Jennifer Talbott - Creativity, Megan Daniels - Availability

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.