Skip main content and go to side navigation

Where am I?

PTO

The mission of SHES PTO is to promote the welfare of children and youth, to bring into closer relation the home and school so that families and teachers may better cooperate in the education of children and youth, and to help provide supplemental resources that enhance or compliment school curricula.

Officer Elections: We will be appointing a new officer team during our regular PTO Meeting on April 1st, 2014, at 6:30pm in the SHES library. SHES PTO Officers are responsible for PTO fundraising decisions, calendar dates, grant request fund, and more.  If you, or someone you know, might be interested in serving, this nomination form also has a description of each position, and contact information: Officer Nomination Form (pdf, 155.13KB).

Calendar Addition: Chuck E Cheese's Event (pdf, 109.33KB)

Find us on Facebook!

Our monthly newsletter is in the COLTS NEWS!

Committee Chairs

Bingo Night: Jennifer Henry (rjhenry3@hotmail.com 913-998-0249)

Book Fair: Kendra Hatcher (KendraHatcher3@gmail.com 913-620-8084)

Carnival: Jennifer Henry (rjhenry3@hotmail.com 913-998-0249)

Fall Fundraiser: Brandee Garr (brandeegarr@gmail.com 913-579-3744)

Hospitality: Kendra Hatcher (KendraHatcher3@gmail.com 913-620-8084)

Label Collections: Jenny Stumpff (justjenny@suddenlink.net 913-636-3224)

Restaurant Events: Amber Richeson (ajarhouse@gmail.com 785-214-9932)

SCRIP Program: Heather Gisel (hagisel@yahoo.com 913-633-1106)

Spirit Wear:  Ashly Randall (Ashlyrandall@yahoo.com 913-406-2574)

Staff Appreciation: Janiece Moore (djhm01@yahoo.com 913-481-4234)

Staff Support: Robin Cole (jobincole@yahoo.com 913-706-2363)

Summer Movie Program: Nicole Melius (nlchrum@yahoo.com 913-568-1341)

Teacher Appreciation Week: Jennifer Henry (rjhenry3@hotmail.com 913-998-0249)

Executive Board

President: Tina McDonald (tinamcdonald@live.com 913-439-0426)

Vice President: Tracy Barnett (t.barnett24@yahoo.com 913-709-8061)

Treasurer: Heather Gisel (hagisel@yahoo.com 913-633-1106)

Secretary: Brandee Garr (brandeegarr@gmail.com 913-579-3744)

Past President: Stephanie Pankewich (pankewich5@gmail.com 913-484-6160)

Room Parent Representative: Sharon Dvorak (dsdvorak@embarqmail.com 913-201-6369)

Principal: Tammy Endecott (endecottt@usd230.org 913-592-7229)

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation