Skip main content and go to side navigation

Where am I?

Technology

Goals

  1. Provide a customer service approach to technology support
  2. Allow technology to be seamlessly integrated into the classroom
  3. Continue to develop, integrate, and support new technologies in all aspects of the districts activities (educational, administrative, etc)

Staff

Director of Technology
Phil Elliott
(913) 592-7268
elliott@usd230.org

Assistant Director of Technology
Matt Metcalf
(913) 592-7295
metcalfm@usd230.org 

Chief Systems Engineer
Ryan Dalton
(913) 592-7290
daltonr@usd230.org

Network Engineer
Nick Stiles
(913) 592-7289
stilesn@usd230.org 

Database Manager
Gary Laws
(913) 592-7291
laws@usd230.org

Systems Technician
Colton Easdon
(913) 592-7292
easdonc@usd230.org 

Systems Technician
Aaron Pegel
(913) 592-7269
pegela@usd230.org 

District Service Center Administrative Assistant
Brooke Sandberg
(913) 592-7281
sandbergb@usd230.org

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation