2015-2016 Board of Education Meeting Dates

DATE

WEEK OF MONTH

TIME

LOCATION

Monday, July 13

2nd week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Saturday, July 18

2nd week of month

8:00 a.m. Work Session

Goal Setting/ Boardmanship Work Session

Monday, July 27

4th week of month

7:00 p.m. Budget Work Session

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, August 10

2nd week of month

6:30 p.m. Budget Hearing

7:00 p.m. meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, August 24

4th week of month

7:00 p.m. TOWN HALL MEETING

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, September 14

2nd week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, September 28

4th week of the month

7:00 a.m. Meeting

Spring Hill High School

Tuesday, October 13

2nd week of month

6:00 p.m. Special meeting

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Thursday, October 15

2nd week of month

7:30 a.m. State of the District

Spring Hill High School

Monday, October 26

4th week of month

7:00 a.m. Meeting

Spring Hill Middle School North/South

Monday, November 9

2nd week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, December 14

2nd week of month

4:30 p.m. meeting

Spring Hill High School

Tuesday, January 12

2nd week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, January 25

4th week of month

7:00 a.m. meeting

Wolf Creek Elementary School

Monday, February 1

1st week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Town Hall meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, February 22

4th week of month

7:00 a.m. Meeting

Prairie Creek Elementary School

Monday, March 21

3rd week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Insight Schools hosting at Hilltop Education Center

Monday, April 4

1st week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, April 25

4th week of Month

7:00 a.m. Meeting

Spring Hill Elementary School

Monday, May 9

2nd week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, May 23

4th week of month

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Wednesday, June 1

Special Meeting

7:00 p.m. Meeting

Hilltop Education Center

Monday, June 6 1st week of month 6:45 p.m. Hearing Hilltop Education Center

7:00 p.m. Meeting

 Monday, June 27 4th week of month 7:00 p.m. Work Session Hilltop Education
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.